Breaking the Lore - Andy Redsmith - Hörbuch
NEUHEIT

Breaking the Lore Hörbuch

Andy Redsmith

0,0

Beschreibung

A magical, mischievous mystery perfect for fans of Douglas Adams, Neil Gaiman, and Ben Aaronovitch. How do you stop a demon invasion... when you don't believe in magic? Inspector Nick Paris is a man of logic and whisky. So staring down at the crucified form of a murder victim who is fifteen centimeters tall leaves the seasoned detective at a loss... and the dead fairy is only the beginning. Suddenly the inspector is offering political asylum to dwarves, consulting with witches, getting tactical advice from elves and taking orders from a chain-smoking talking crow who, technically, outranks him. With the fate of both the human and magic worlds in his hands, Nick will have to leave logic behind and embrace his inner mystic to solve the crime and stop an army of demons from invading Manchester!-

Das Hörbuch können Sie hören im Abo „Legimi Premium” in Legimi-Apps auf:

Android
iOS

Zeit:10 Std. 31 min

Sprecher:John Last

Bewertungen
0,0
0
0
0
0
0