New Beginnings at Glendale Hall - Victoria Walters - Hörbuch
NEUHEIT

New Beginnings at Glendale Hall Hörbuch

Victoria Walters

0,0

Beschreibung

Two weddings and a baby...but who will get their happy ever after?Emily Prescott's life isn't going to plan. Her dreams of starting a family with fireman boyfriend Greg and opening up her own bakery in London feel like they will never come true. So when a wedding invite arrives from her oldest friend, Beth Williams, Emily is thrilled. Not only will she get to return to her childhood home in Scotland, but best of all – Beth wants her to bake the wedding cake!However, her excitement is cut short when she discovers that Greg has cheated on her. Devastated by his betrayal, Emily flees to Glendale Hall, Beth's grand estate in the Highlands, and tries to distract herself with helping with the wedding plans, but that's not easy when Greg keeps hounding her to forgive him. Then she's introduced to Glendale's new young and handsome vicar Brodie, and things become even more complicated.When Emily discovers that Greg's betrayal runs deeper than she imagined, she finds herself with a whole host of decisions to make, especially when she discovers her long-awaited dream is finally being fulfilled – at precisely at the wrong time...Escape to Scotland and fall in love with this gorgeous and inspiring romance from the bestselling author of Coming Home to Glendale Hall! The perfect feel-good read for fans of Holly Martin, Heidi Swain, and Jill Mansell.-

Das Hörbuch können Sie hören im Abo „Legimi Premium” in Legimi-Apps auf:

Android
iOS

Zeit:11 Std. 48 min

Sprecher:Eilidh Beaton

Bewertungen
0,0
0
0
0
0
0