The League of Rogues - Lauren Smith - E-Book

The League of Rogues E-Book

Lauren Smith

0,0
12,99 €

Beschreibung

Fans of Julia Quinn's Bridgerton series and Johanna Lindsey Malory series will love this wild and adventurous Regency romance series full of passion and intrigue!
Never Kiss a Scot- The League of Rogues Book 10
A Scottish earl steals a kiss in a library at midnight from the little sister of his English enemy resulting in a mad dash to Gretna Green to marry over the anvil before her overprotective brother can intervene.
The Earl of Kent- The League of Rogues Book 11


A young woman finds a second chance at love with an earl who’s pride and body have been wounded. Can her love and the spirit of Christmas heal his broken soul?


Never Tempt a Scot- The League of Rogues Book 12


A young woman is mistaken for her scheming little sister and kidnapped by a handsome, vengeful Scottish rogue in this tantalizing enemies-to-lovers romance.

Sie lesen das E-Book in den Legimi-Apps auf:

Android
iOS
von Legimi
zertifizierten E-Readern

Seitenzahl: 1001

Bewertungen
0,0
0
0
0
0
0