Verlag: Bastei Lübbe Kategorie: Abenteuer, Thriller, Horror Sprache: Englisch Ausgabejahr: 2014

Psycho Thrill - Unholy Night E-Book

Timothy Stahl

(0)

Das E-Book lesen Sie auf:

Kindle MOBI
E-Reader EPUB
Tablet EPUB
Smartphone EPUB
Computer EPUB
Lesen Sie in der Cloud®
mit Legimi-Anwendungen.
Warum lohnt es sich?
Hören Sie in der Cloud®
mit Legimi-Anwendungen.
Warum lohnt es sich?
Sicherung: Wasserzeichen E-Book-Leseprobe lesen

E-Book-Beschreibung Psycho Thrill - Unholy Night - Timothy Stahl

After a horrific accident, Adrian watches as his pregnant wife, Marie, clinically dies for several minutes. By some miracle Marie regains consciousness and finds that the unborn baby is also unharmed. But something in Marie has changed. She's cold and animalistic. Something evil has taken control. Then suddenly Marie disappears. Desperate to find his wife, Adrian tracks Marie down to her childhood home only to discover that her idyllic hometown carries an ancient, dark secret- -- PSYCHO THRILL is a series of horror novellas - from classic ghost story to psychological thriller and dark fantasy. Each of the novellas was first published in German and has now been published for the first time in English. Among the writers are popular German authors, as well as newcomers to the scene. Each story is self-contained. PSYCHO THRILL is produced by Uwe Voehl. -- For fans of Stephen King: Dark Tower series, Neil Gaiman: Fragile Things, and the American Horror Story TV series.

Meinungen über das E-Book Psycho Thrill - Unholy Night - Timothy Stahl